• Bad Girl

    Bad Girl

    I was everything you wanted me to be

    I was used and I got nothing in return

    I believe in true and everlasting love

    You took all my dreams when you left

     Bad Girl, now I'm a bad girl

    Living the fantasies

    Bad Girl, now I'm a bad girl

    Come and play with me

     I was filled with dance and security

    Now I'm full of row and sex unlimity

    Yeah, and I feel ready to win anyone's heart

    I've got to survive and break free

     Bad Girl, now I'm a bad girl

    Living the fantasies

    Bad Girl, now I'm a bad girl

    Come and play with me

     Down on my knees just to breathe

    Take me I'm yours

    I'll do anything you really want me to

    When in your arms with your charm I will die for you

    You're making me lose all control

     You'd better be told

    It makes me wanna surrender

    I want to explode

    Why don't you pull the trigger

    I could blast you with pleasure

    And blow your mind

    Be exciting, gentle and kind


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :